Welcome to Maryhill

ARE YOU 21 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER?

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Update: Our Tasting Rooms are open in Phase 2 for wine tasting and bistro service
at limited capacity with normal business hours (see footer for hours).
Indoor tables are limited to guests from the same household (no more than 5). 
Outdoor tables are not limited to same household but must be no more than a group of 5.
We currently have a no-cash policy to reduce transmission.
Live music events are currently postponed. Read More

0 items: $0.00

Taste of Maryhill Club

Our Taste of Maryhill Wine Club members receive three bottles of wine, selected by Maryhill, four times a year, which are delivered in March, May, September and November. The club has three categories to choose from, based on wine preferences, including:

  • White/Red - each shipment includes two white and one red varietals
  • Red/White - each shipment includes two red and one white varietals
  • All Red - each shipment includes three red varietals

Membership sign-up is complimentary. Cost averages between $75 and $110 per shipment, depending on the category, plus tax and shipping.


MEMBER BENEFITS

  • 10% discount on wine purchases
  • 20% discount on wine purchases, twice a year (Memorial Day and Thanksgiving holiday sales)
  • Complimentary flight tasting for the member and up to 2 guests in main tasting room


CLUB SELECTIONS

Upcoming March selections:

  • Last chance to update your information: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Charge: Tuesday, March 9, 2020
  • Ship: Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Pick Up: March 14 - April 19, 2020

Upcoming May Selections:

  • Last chance to update your information: Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • Charge: Tuesday, May 11, 2020
  • Ship: Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Pick Up: May 16 - June 21, 2020

Upcoming September Selections:

  • Last chance to update your information: Sunday, August 31, 2020
  • Charge: Tuesday, September 8, 2020
  • Ship: Monday, September 14, 2020
  • Pick Up: September 12 - October 18, 2020

Upcoming November Selections:

  • Last chance to update your information: Sunday, November 1, 2020
  • Charge: Tuesday, November 4, 2020
  • Ship: Monday, November 16, 2020
  • Pick Up: November 14 - December 13, 2020